Verein

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung:
Christiane Meins
E-Mail: leitung@handball-barmbek.org
Tel.: 040/24190675

1. stellv. Abteilungsleitung:
Anja Grimme
E-Mail: anjagrimme1306@gmail.com
Tel.: 040/293351
Mobil: 0152/36179078

2. stellv. Abteilungsleitung:
Philipp Hentschel
E-Mail: philipp-hentschel@gmx.de
Mobil: 0176/61189970

3. stellv. Abteilungsleitung:
Antje Brügmann
E-Mail: Antje.bruegmann@gmail.com

Ressort Finanzen:
Elke Becker
E-Mail: elke@beckerandfriends.com
Mobil: 0178/6900491

Ressortleitung obere Männer / Koordination Spielbetrieb:
Anja Grimme
E-Mail: anjagrimme1306@gmail.com
Tel.: 040/293351
Mobil: 0152/36179078

Ressortleitung untere Männer:
Siebelt Langhoop
E-Mail: siebelt.langhoop@hlag.com
Mobil: 0160/8451674

Ressortleitung Damen:
Christiane Meins
E-Mail: leitung@handball-barmbek.org
Tel.:040/24190675

Ressortleitung Jugend:
Hartmut Sattler
E-Mail: hartmut_sattler@web.de
Tel.: 040/6083681
Mobil: 0172/4391481

Ressortleitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Homepage:

 

Ressortleitung Schiedsrichter:
Lukas Zeller
E-Mail: lukas-Zeller@t-online.de
Mobil: 0172/7119694

Kassenprüfung:
Rainer Lilje
E-Mail: rainer.lilje@hpa.hamburg.de
Hubert Tappendorf
E-Mail: huberttappendorf@alie-dsl.net

Hauptvereine